Kontakt

Lokalizacja

SECRETARIAT


58 682 20 32

58 682 38 70

 

SALES DEPARTMENT

Wojciech Gałczyński


Head of Sales Department

 604 563 743
 w.galczynski@elmech.pl


Małgorzata Gąszczyk


Sales Coordinator

692 784 603
m.gaszczyk@elmech.pl

Mateusz Wawrzyniak


Doradca techniczno – handlowy

Region Polski Północnej

606 699 384
m.wawrzyniak@elmech.pl

Mirosław Świrad


Account Manager

Region of Southern Poland

606 304 984
m.swirad@elmech.pl


Jarosław Madurski


Account Manager

Region of Eastern Poland

501 865 123
j.madurski@elmech.pl

Sebastian Michalec


Account Manager

Region of Western Poland

666 897 721
s.michalski@elmech.pl

Mieczysław Rogowski


Account Manager

Military applications

882 193 610
m.rogowski@elmech.pl

 

 

ENERGY QUALITY

Bogdan Bałkowski


601 626 765

b.balkowski@elmech.pl

 

 

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Wojciech Panfil


 

w.panfil@elmech.pl

 

 

PROCUREMENT DEPARTMENT

Jakub Roszkiewicz


 

Procurement Manager

692 408 728
j.roszkiewicz@elmech.pl

 

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

Łukasz Brzyszkiewicz


Head of Production Department

881 937 010
l.brzyszkiewicz@elmech.pl

 

DESIGN DEPARTMENT

Michał Krygier


Head of Project Department

734 475 013
m.krygier@elmech.pl

 

 

SERVICE

Mirosław Gzella


660 422 291 or 660 442 292
serwis@elmech.pl