Kontakt

Lokalizacja

SECRETARIAT

+48 58 682 20 32

+48 58 682 38 70



SALES DEPARTMENT

Małgorzata Gąszczyk


 

Sales Coordinator

+48 692 784 603

m.gaszczyk@elmech.pl

Mirosław Świrad


 

Account Manager

Southern Poland Region

+48 606 304 984
m.swirad@elmech.pl

Jarosław Madurski


 

Account Manager

Western Poland Region

+48 501 865 123
j.madurski@elmech.pl


 Sebastian Michalec


Account Manager

Eastern Poland Region

+48 666 897 721
s.michalec@elmech.pl

Mieczysław Rogowski


Account Manager

Military Applications

+48 882 193 610
m.rogowski@elmech.pl

Wojciech Gałczyński


Sales Manager

+48 604 563 743
 w.galczynski@elmech.pl



ZARZĄD

Arkadiusz Marat


 

Chairman of the Board

a.marat@elmech.pl

Wojciech Panfil


 

Vice President

w.panfil@elmech.pl



SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Mirosław Gzella


 

+48 660 422 291
+48 660 442 292
serwis@elmech.pl



PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

Paweł Krzyżak


 

Purchase and Warehouse Manager

+48 692 408 728
p.krzyzak@elmech.pl

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

Paweł Gauden


 

Production Manager

+48 881 937 010
p.gauden@elmech.pl

DESIGN DEPARTMENT

Michał Krygier


 

Design Department Manager

+48 734 475 013

m.krygier@elmech.pl